2024 Entries

May 17, 2024

May 19, 2024

Would ya look at that! I got a simple blog now! Ofc, special thanks to a resource made by sadgrl.online that helped me get started. So, what to expect from this blog? Idk, whatever I feel like sharing. Could be anything oooOOOOooOOOOOooo.

Well, okay, I do have one thing I would like to share. I'm planning on smoothing out the art gallery a little bit. At the moment it's a little messy. I might use that gallery css rescource from sadrl.online. Also. I'm (hopefully) going to be putting up a webcomic on this site soon. See the image on the homepage, it's a teaser of sorts :3

That's all for now. Maybe I'll post updates on webcomic progress and other things I think are important. Yippie!

It's offfical. I have given this website crazy new updates. Not going to go over all of them in detail but, to summerize, I got the gallery working. I also figured out how to make sidebars AND cool css tricks like rounding borders. Also there are some bumpers and other fun stuff. Oh yeah and the flaming text. This website is shaping up to be awesome so far tbh. Gives more more confidence about when I get to the shrine and when I need to setup the page stuff for my webcomic (when I finish most of the pilot ofc).

That's about it for today! But raaaaah, this is so exciting...

Go Home